Latest Products http://www.smorientalrugs.com Latest Products 16-11-02 en-us http://www.smorientalrugs.com Designer Carpets http://www.smorientalrugs.com/designer-carpets.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Designer Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The company offers a vast range of Designer Carpets to the clients. The collection of the Designer Carpets is inclusive of Woolen Carpets, Indo Nepali Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Non Woven Carpets, Rose Ribbed Carpets and Velour Carpets. Woolen Carpets http://www.smorientalrugs.com/woolen-carpets.htm Designer Carpets Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the various Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Woolen Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The wide range of Woolen Carpets is inclusive of Ethnic Wool Carpets, Hand Knotted Wool Carpets, Lori Buff Wool Carpets, Organic Carpets and Silk Jewel Carpets. Ethnic Wool Carpet http://www.smorientalrugs.com/ethnic-wool-carpet.htm Designer Carpets Woolen Carpets Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to perfection with the greatest of care, the Ethnic Wool Carpets are one of the star attractions for the buyers. The company has carved a niche in the market as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ethnic Wool Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The Ethnic Wool Carpets can be availed in various sizes and designs in accordance with the requirements of the clients. Hand Knotted Wool Carpet http://www.smorientalrugs.com/hand-knotted-wool-carpet.htm Designer Carpets Woolen Carpets Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has a sizeable experience as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hand Knotted Wool Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The Hand Knotted Wool Carpets, offered by the company, can be availed in a wide range of sizes as well as designs to suit the needs of the clients. Lori Buff Wool Carpet http://www.smorientalrugs.com/lori-buff-wool-carpet.htm Designer Carpets Woolen Carpets Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lori Buff Wool Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The Lori Buff Wool Carpets, offered by the company, are naturally stylish and elegant Woolen Carpets. Manufactured with the use of the best grade wool, the Lori Buff Wool Carpets can be a value addition to the homes. Organic Carpet http://www.smorientalrugs.com/organic-carpet.htm Designer Carpets Woolen Carpets Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The natural Organic Carpets are used for the enhancement of the overall appearance of the houses, offices and various other places. Made with the help of the best quality raw materials, the Organic Carpets are known for their durability and expert designing. Silk Jewel Carpet http://www.smorientalrugs.com/silk-jewel-carpet.htm Designer Carpets Woolen Carpets Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted with the best quality silk and the expertise of the renowned craftsmen, the Silk Jewel Carpets are the ideal way to enhance the beauty of the households and offices. The Silk Jewel Carpets are known for their long life and the company ensures the delivery of intricately and beautifully designed Silk Jewel Carpets to the clients on a consistent basis. Indo Nepali Carpets http://www.smorientalrugs.com/indo-nepali-carpets.htm Designer Carpets Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Indo Nepali Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The Indo Nepali Carpets are fabricated using the vegetable dyes as well as the herbal wash. Known for their super fine quality, variety and antique finish, the Indo Nepali Carpets are widely demanded by the clients across the globe. Hand Tufted Carpet http://www.smorientalrugs.com/hand-tufted-carpet.htm Designer Carpets Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hand Tufted Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The Hand Tufted Carpets can be availed in modern as well as oriental/Persian designs in the super fine Indian Bikaner wool as well as the 100% pure New Zealand wool. Non Woven Carpets http://www.smorientalrugs.com/non-woven-carpets.htm Designer Carpets Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Non Woven Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The Non Woven Carpets, offered by the company, can be availed in a vast range of colors, designs and sizes and the company offers customized Non Woven Carpets as well. Rose Ribbed Carpet http://www.smorientalrugs.com/rose-ribbed-carpets.htm Designer Carpets Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a formidable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rose Ribbed Carpets in Bhadohi (India). The Rose Ribbed Carpets are manufactured using the best raw materials and production techniques and are known for their quality and long life. Velour Carpets http://www.smorientalrugs.com/velour-carpets.htm Designer Carpets Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a breath taking collection of the Velour Carpets. As Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Velour Carpets in Bhadohi (India), we have made a major impression in the market due to the superior quality and splendid collection of the Velour Carpets. The Velour Carpets can be availed in various sizes, designs and colors. The Velour Carpets are known for their unique designing and excellence. Chindi Durries http://www.smorientalrugs.com/chindi-durries.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chindi Durries in Bhadohi (India). The wide range of Chindi Durries, offered by the company, is widely demanded by the clients for its fine quality and excellent looks. The Chindi Durries can be offered in a wide range at affordable prices. The company also offers customized designs for the Chindi Durries. Wool Braided Rug http://www.smorientalrugs.com/wool-braided-rug.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Making the best use of the available resources, we have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wool Braided Rugs in Bhadohi (India). The Wool Braided Rugs, offered by us, can be availed at affordable prices and customized designs. We also offer the standard range of the Wool Braided Rugs in various sizes, designs and colors.